Holy Spirit Parish Priests

Fr. Joseph Salihu – jsalihu@rcdos.ca
Pastor
Ordained July 2, 1994

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Phong Pham – ppham@rcdos.ca
Associate Pastor
Ordained in 1997.

 

 

 

 

 

Holy Spirit Parish Staff

(Alphabetical listing)

Jack Altrogge
Building Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gratton – erin@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastoral Associate – Sacramental Preparation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Granger – finance@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Financial Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Klein – info@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Office Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Celena Komarnicki – ckomarnicki@rcdos.ca
Youth Ministry Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arch McKay – amckay@rcdos.ca
RCIA – Christian Initiation of Adults

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlene Nijhawan – cnijhawan@rcdos.ca
 Ministry of Care    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Powell – spowell@rcdos.ca
Adult Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Wormsbecker – kwormsbecker@rcdos.ca
Ministry of Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ed Yuzyk
Maintenance