Meet the Staff

Holy Spirit Parish Priests

Fr. Darryl Millette – pastor@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastor
Ordained for the Diocese of Saskatoon on July 13, 2007.
Arrived at Holy Spirit Parish on July 1, 2015.

Personal website: saskapriest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Phong Pham
Pastor
Ordained in 1997.
Arrived at Holy Spirit Parish on Aug. 1, 2020.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holy Spirit Parish Staff

(Alphabetical listing)

Jack Altrogge
Building Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gratton – erin@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastoral Associate – Sacramental Preparation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Johnson – finance@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Financial Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Klein – info@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Celena Komarnicki – celena@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastoral Associate – Youth Ministry Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arch McKay – agmckay1@sasktel.net
Pastoral Associate – Christian Initiation of Adults

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlene Nijhawan – charlene@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastoral Associate – Ministry of Care    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Powell – sharon@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastoral Associate – Adult Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Wormsbecker – kelly@holyspiritsaskatoon.ca
Pastoral Associate – Ministry of Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ed Yuzyk
Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Staff Group Photo